Pinky Jewelry Burlingame

31 May

Pinky Jewelry is an adorable store located on Burlingame Ave in Burlingame, CA. The store draws you in from outside when you see all of the pretty things glittering and pink everywhere. I have to say though if you need a fascinator this is the place to go! Myself along with my friends desperately were looking for fascinators the day of the Royal Wedding Viewing Party. We frantically searched through the stores at the mall; Nordstrom, Forever 21, Claire’s, Macy’s and could not find one decent fascinator. Then my friend reminded me of the place in Burlingame I had mentioned before, Pinky Jewelry. This was our last shot to look for fascinators, we were running out of time and we had to find something quick
When we entered the store immediately we saw gorgeous fascinators in the window! Inside we were even more pleased with their selection. All of us were pleased with our purchases and the fascinators were the perfect head toppers for the evening!

Pinky Jewelry
1411 Burlingame Avenue
Burlingame, CA 94010-4110
(650) 347-4899

Our Pinky fascinators:

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket I loved the flower fascinator my friend Alissa bought so much that I decided to get one on my own to wear to my Birthday dinner! Photobucket

3 Responses to “Pinky Jewelry Burlingame”

  1. Anonymous July 17, 2011 at 2:46 am #

    When a girl turns to be a lady

    Hello,I’m lucy. I know you from google,for our both benefits, we want to exchange link with your website, our website: http://www.myjewellry.com keyword: Fashion jewelry, my email: ojewellry@gmail.com, thanks

    • lisamarie51284 July 25, 2011 at 12:17 am #

      Re: When a girl turns to be a lady
      Thank you for sharing! šŸ™‚

    • lisamarie51284 July 25, 2011 at 12:17 am #

      Re: When a girl turns to be a lady

      Thank you for sharing! šŸ™‚

Leave a comment